Sermons

Sermons

 

subscribe itunes

Subscribe to get sermons delivered automatically to you!

David Lovell

David Lovell

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 15 secs
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 21 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: Equipped
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 34 secs
Give - Use our gifts of time, talent and treasure to serve the family of God and spreads the fame of Jesus to the ends of the earth.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Equipped
Duration: 39 mins 41 secs
Gather - Meet together regularly to be encouraged to love God and others to Jesus through the word taught, stories shared and worship expressed.
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:1-15
Duration: 23 mins 10 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:57-80
Duration: 28 mins 59 secs
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 1:39-56
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 34 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 8 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Series: Holy Spirit
Duration: 42 mins 59 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite