Sermons

Sermons

 

subscribe itunes

Subscribe to get sermons delivered automatically to you!

David Lovell

David Lovell

Role: Senior Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 40 secs
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 34 mins 57 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:5-17
Duration: 44 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:1-4
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Sun, May 08, 2016
Series: Mother's Day
Duration: 30 mins 25 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: Romans 12:10
Duration: 36 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Passage: John 13:34-35
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 14 secs
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Passage: John 12:1-8
Duration: 30 mins 58 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite